Read Customer Reviews | B&B Overhead Door LLC

About Us

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 35 Reviews

5 stars
 
32
4 stars
 
2
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (35 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
awesome job

Reviewed by (southington , CT) | September 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


we just had 2 new doors installed they are super quiet and workmanship was excellent bruce was a pleasure to work with. kurt


Product Installed:


 
B&B Garage Door Replacement

Reviewed by (West Hartford, CT) | September 09, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


I have always received great service from B&B Overhead on my garage door. They were the first company I called for my new garage door. Burce came out made recomendation and sent quote promptly. The door was installed and old door removed and left the area clean with no mess. I would recommend Bruce to all my friends.
ce came out


Product Installed:


 
Plourd Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Southington, CT) | August 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We're very pleased with the doors and with the service and installation.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Replacement and Installation

Reviewed by | August 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great experience. Would use them again.


Product Installed:


 
Back Door Bay Door

Reviewed by (Meriden, CT) | July 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very professional and fairly priced.


Product Installed:


 
Great service!

Reviewed by (Southington , CT) | July 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I called a few places. They were the only ones to show up on time. Very knowledgeable and responsive to my calls. I would recommend B&B.


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Newington, DE) | June 13, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The new Garage Doors that were installed are great quality.
Their Sales Team Service Techs were very profesional and easy to work with.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door replacement

Reviewed by (Newington, CT) | May 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent job and with a superior product provided


Product Installed:


 
New door

Reviewed by (Newington, CT) | May 11, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent work done as I flew out on business. When returned, new door, worked perfectly. A garage swept up. Great job.


Product Installed:


 
Recommended by a friend

Reviewed by (Berlin, CT) | March 09, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We are happy with our purchase


Product Installed:


 
Tenants not happy with new garage door

Reviewed by (Berlin, CT) | February 08, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


Door looks good. Smooth installation. Unfortunately, neither the sales rep or first installer told us that the door did not have a lock on it like the old door did. Now our tenants have to go back through the house to the garage to lock the door to secure the house and then go back through the house to get back into their car. If told this, we would have chosen a different door. After the fact we were told that doors w/ locks are no longer made. However, this is not true because I have one.


Product Installed:


 
Great New Doors

Reviewed by (Berlin, CT) | January 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent experience with B & B Door Co. and the Garaga doors.
Installers were right on time and did a neat and professional job with the installation. Doors are well insulated and great quality.


Product Installed:


 
Overhead door repair

Reviewed by (Newington, CT) | December 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I really love dealing with B&B. They are quick, professional and honest. The work that was done was perfect. Would recommend B&B to anyone looking for repairs or new installations.


 
Great experience

Reviewed by (West Hartford, CT) | December 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We had used them in the past for minor garage door opener repairs so now that we needed 2 new doors I knew I would not be disappointed with their work. The entire process was totally smooth, the price was competitive and we are totally satisfied.


Product Installed:


 
Amazing Service

Reviewed by (New Britain, CT) | December 15, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Couldnt be happier with service...Bruce is AWESOME. Thank you so much guys...The doors are perfect.


Product Installed:


 
Exceptional service!

Reviewed by (Rocky hill , CT) | December 08, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very, very pleased. Exceptional installation and very courteous business


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Plainville, CT) | November 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


a pleasure to work with. Professional staff


Product Installed:


 
Professional and well done

Reviewed by (Meriden, CT) | November 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very happy with our garage door purchase from B&B. The doors came in when promised and were promptly installed. We thank them for their great service and professionalism.


Product Installed:


 
Very satisfied!

Reviewed by (Plainville, CT) | November 07, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Outstanding customer service!! Installer was courteous and professional. Would recommend to anyone need a garage door.


Product Installed:


 
Very Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Berlin, ) | November 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Overall experience was very easy, pleasant & comfortably professional. Enjoyed dealing w/Gail in the storefront/office. She was patient & informative (& fun)! ??


Product Installed:


 
Excellent product great service

Reviewed by (Meriden, CT) | October 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I received a high quality product at an affordable price and service and installation were excellent


Product Installed:


 
Door and Opener Installation

Reviewed by (West Hartford, CT) | October 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Aside from waiting for new door and having to deal with an opener that was not appropriate to begin with (other vendor), process was smooth and fast. Thanks.


Product Installed:


 
No replacement "blues"

Reviewed by (West Hartford, CT) | October 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Would highly recommend B&B .You cannot go wrong with them.


Product Installed:


 
Highly recommend this company!

Reviewed by (Kensington, CT) | October 12, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased w/the quality of the product, the installers as well as the office staff & their customer service. Feel like they will stand by their product!


Product Installed:


 
Our doors open for you.

Reviewed by (avon, CT) | October 05, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


This company was so easy to work with and very professional. They walked me through everything,kept me updated and was right on wih their time frame. Installation time was set and they were right on time. The installation was great and the clean up perfect. You can not go wrong with this company.


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors

Reviewed by | September 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Recently we had two garage doors installed, we were very satisfied with the quality of the doors and the workmanship. B&B has also done repair work in the past for us and we have been very satisfied. i would highly recommend B&B to any future customers. Thank you.


Product Installed:


 
Okay experience

Reviewed by (Newington, CT) | September 08, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


I was very happy with the people I dealt with. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I was a little disappointed when I found out how many weeks it would take for the doors to come in. And I was not notified that my deposit had been received and the doors ordered. One of my old doors broke two weeks before the new ones arrived. I love my new doors but am a little worried about the noise one of them makes when it opens. I hope it doesn't turn out to be a problem.


Product Installed:


 
Happy with B&B

Reviewed by (West Simsbury, CT) | August 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Installation was on time, material as expected (quality okay given
lower cost, my choice). Subsequent problem addressed immediately. This is our second set of doors done by B&B, and we would recommend them.


Product Installed:


 
Great experience end to end

Reviewed by (Berlin, CT) | August 05, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Just had 2 new garage doors installed and the overall experience from initial consultation through installation was great. Very knowledgeable sales staff and installers were on time, professional and left my property spotless. Doors look great.


 
C/S bar none

Reviewed by (Wethersfield , CT) | July 15, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The entire experience, beg. to end, w/B&B GD was awesome!! Installation to follow up was top notch. This was customer service from another era, truly QUALITY C/S from good, hard working ppl. I'd definitely recommend B&B GD to friends, family & neighbors.


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +